ARK CORE - Founding Members, Advisers, and Crew

Mike Doty

Mike Doty

Managing Director / Co-Founder

Mike@ARK.io
François-Xavier Thoorens

FX Thoorens

CTO / Co-Founder

Fx@ARK.io
Lars Rensing

Lars Rensing

CFO / Co-Founder

Lars@ARK.io
Travis Walker

Travis Walker

Board Member / Co-Founder

PR@ARK.io
Rok Černec

Rok Černec

Board Member / Co-Founder

Rok@ARK.io
Scott McPherson, MD

Scott McPherson, MD

Board Member / Co-Founder

Scott@ARK.io
Matthew Grexx

Matthew Grexx

Board Member / Co-Founder

Matt@ARK.io
Velislav Valkov

Velislav Valkov

Network Architect / Co-Founder

Velislav@ARK.io
Chin Song

Chin Song

Support Director / Co-Founder

Chin@ARK.io
Khanh Vuong

Khanh Vuong

Social Media Manager / Co-Founder

Khanh@ARK.io
Stefan Neagu

Stefan Neagu

Project Manager / Co-Founder

Stefan@ARK.io
Lúcio Rubens

Lúcio Rubens

Full-Stack Developer

Lucio@ARK.io
Oleg Shcherbyna

Oleg Shcherbyna

UI / UX Designer

Oleg@ARK.io

 

   

ARK Legacy Members

Micah Spruill Portfolio Manager / Co-Founder
Adrian Iftimie Social Media Adviser / Co-Founder
Bill Peters Advisor / Co-Founder
Balazs Vegvari Senior Consultant / Co-Founder
Eric Gagnon Project Manager / Co-Founder
Victor Lins Mobile Developer / Co-Founder
Charles Carr SEO / Co-Founder
Eusebio Estevez Spanish Social Media / Co-Founder
Eric Kunz Advisor / Co-Founder
Stefan Albury Creative Consultant / Co-Founder
Cezar Spatariu Security - Pentesting / Co-Founder
Jordan Stech Creative Consultant / Co-Founder
Yassine Rachik Info System Specialist / Co-Founder
Adil Bouzidi Java - C# Dev / Co-Founder